Send us a message

Send message clear

UAE-Dubai

KDU Marine Equipment Trading & Maintenance LLC
WH-427, Marine District,
Dubai Maritime City,
Dubai-United Arab Emirates.
Tel No: +971 4 431 0836 |Fax No: +971 4 430 7603
Email: dubai@kduworld.com

UAE-Sharjah

KDU Worldwide Technical Services FZC
Q3-016,P.O Box 9567,
Sharjah International Airport Freezone,
Sharjah-United Arab Emirates.
Tel No: +971-6- 5578581 / 06-5575480
Fax No: +971-6- 5578582 / 06-5575490
Email: sharjah@kduworld.com

China

KDU Worldwide Technical Services
Room 1201, Building 10, Lane245,
Shaoshan Road, Baoshan Area,
Shanghai, China 210907.
Mob No: +86-139185203
Email: shanghai@kduworld.com

India

KDU Enterprise Pvt Ltd
B-2, Udyog Sadan-3,
MIDC, Opp SEEPZ,
Andheri(East),
Mumbai – 400 09, India.
Tel No: +91- 9323109547/9967555124
Email: kduindia@kduworld.com

Singapore

KDU World Wide Technical Services Pte Ltd
Reg No: 201408547H
5 Soon Lee St, #05-08, Pioneer Point.
Singapore 627 607
Tel No: +65-62506792 | Fax No: +65-62503803 |
Mob No: +65-96263442 |
email: singapore@kduworld.com

UAE-Abudhabi

KDU World Wide Middle East Marine Services LLC
Warehouse No. 18
Building No. 3,
Plot NO. 14, Sector 44,
Mussaffah, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Phone: 02-5519935
Email: abudhabi@kduworld.com

Ghana

KDU WORLDWIDE GHANA
HILIGHT GROUP PREMISES
TEMA COMMUNITY 10
H N O. 48/2 TEMA OPPOSITE S.O.S
P.O.BOX CS 8096 TEMA,GHANA
TEL: +233 (0) 303974287/ +233303974289
Email: ghana@kduworld.com

 

Srilanka

KDU Worldwide Technical Services (Pvt) Ltd
568/2, Aluthmawatha Road,
Colombo-15, Srilanka.
Phone: +94717134697
Email: srilanka@kduworld.com